Details - "Sadistic Spell"


01. Frozen Braincells
02. Paroxysm Of Mortal Lust
03. Sadistic Spell
04. Necronominal Necropsy

Recording line-up:

Sick - vocals
René - guitars/vocals
Uwe - bass
Lutz - drums

Album details:

Release: 7” EP 1995
Label: Perverted Taste Records / Momo 009

„Sadistic Spell“ was recorded and mixed in October 1994 at Brückenhaus Audio Productions Dresden. Engineered and produced by Jens Eisbein, Michael Heidrich and Purgatory. All music and lyrics by Purgatory. All Keyboards by Jens Eisbein. Additional female vocals by Janett. Coverartwork Silvia Rumberger. Band photography by Bert Arnold and G. Junghans.

Sadistic Spell