Details - "Luciferianism"

01. Bloodsoil Revelation
02. Death World Struggle
03. Seeds Of Annihilation
04. In Fervent Eyes
05. The Serpent's Creation
06. The Inexorable Darkness
07. Judas Billygoats / Judasböcke
08. None Divine Passion
09. Luciferic

Recording line-up:

Sick - vocals
René - guitars
Lutz - drums
Andy - bass

Album details:

Release: CD / Digi-Cd (+DVD) / LP 2004
Label: Animate Records / AR 666 / AR 008
Miriquidi Productions / MPCOTD 029 (LP)

"Luciferianism" was recorded and mixed in July 2004 at Soundart-Recording Rosslau ( engineered by Alexander Lysjakow, produced by Björn Langkopf (Bernd Korades) and Purgatory, mastered at Soundart-Recording. All music and lyrics created with blasphemous hate by Purgatory, except "Judas Billygoats / Judasböcke" (originally performed by Lemming Project). Guest appearances: Björn Langkopf (Viu Drakh) - guitar, Michele (Recapture) - vocals, Hendrijk "Hazy" Vangerow (ex-Lemming Project, Sons Of Tarantula) - additional vocals on "Judas Billygoats / Judasböcke". Cover artwork and layout by Andy and Purgatory. Band photography by Bert Arnold.

"Bonus DVD live at Party-San Open Air" 12/08/2004 - Bad Berka (Germany). Guest vocals by Michele (Recapture). Audio mastering by Masterpapst Halle (Nico & Steffen). Filmcrew: Party-San Media, Media Plus, Erfurt TV (Matse, Ingo & Tarek). DVD produced by A.M.I. Productions Dresden (Jens Eisbein & Phillipp).


Luciferianism CD

Luciferianism DigiCD