Details - "Split-EP with SEIRIM"


01. Ulcer Of Hate
02. Tormented Flesh

Recording line-up:

Sick - vocals
René - guitars/vocals
Limbi - bass
Lutz - drums

Album details:

Release: 7” EP 1997
Label: Perverted Taste Records / P.T. 016

Recorded, mixed and mastered in September 1996 at Brückenhaus Audio Productions Dresden. Engineered and produced by Michael Heidrich and Purgatory. All music and lyrics by Purgatory.

7"Split with SEIRIM